Unser Kollegium 2021/22
B

Denise Baumhauer

baumhauer@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Stephan Beck

beck@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Esther Berg

berg@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Sylvia Beuttler

beuttler@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Manfred Blassmann

blassmann@weiherhof-realschule.de

D

Tereza Duschmalé

duschmale@weiherhof-realschule.de

E

Julia Eberle-Schweizer

eberle@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Dorothe Egger

egger@weiherhof-realschule.de

F

Sebastian Förschner

foerschner@weiherhof-realschule.de

G

Marcia Glöckle

gloeckle@weiherhof-realschule.de

H

Anja Heni

heni@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Marie-Therese Hodapp

hodapp@weiherhof-realschule.de

I

Monika Iwicki

iwicki@weiherhof-realschule.de

J

Dr. Anja Jäger

jaeger@weiherhof-realschule.de

K

 Martin Kantor

kantor@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Kerstin Kirschbaum

kirschbaum@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Anne Knoop

knoop@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Claudia Kohlhaas

kohlhaas@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Nicole Krämer

kraemer@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Petra Kügler

kuegler@weiherhof-realschule.de

L

Katharina Leupolz

leupolz@weiherhof-realschule.de

N

Catherine Nessler-Matuttis

nesslermatuttis@weiherhof-realschule.de

P

Frauke Peyre, Beratungslehrerin

peyre@weiherhof-realschule.de

R

Katrin Rattunde

rattunde@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Ulrike Rombach

rombach@weiherhof-realschule.de

S

 Anne Sallawitz

sallawitz@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Johanna Schmidt

schmidt@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Hans-Georg Schnell

schnell@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Susanne Seifried

seifried@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Dorothee Stentrup

stentrup@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Sebastian Strübin

struebin@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Elke Storz

Schulleitung@whrs.fr-schulen.de

 T

Anneke Telkämper

telkaemper@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Torsten Thaler

thaler@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Bernd Todt

todt@weiherhof-realschule.de

V

Claudia Volk

volk@weiherhof-realschule.de

W

Petra Wenner

SSL@whrs.fr-schulen.de

 

Maik Wiggenhauser

wiggenhauser@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Julia Wöhrle

woehrle@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

Christiana Wolff

wolff@weiherhof-realschule.de

 

kollegium 2020